Predikante

Ds. Marius Breytenbach

082 376 6053 / marius@stellenberg.co.za

Ds. Why Duvenhage

082 570 5931 / why@stellenberg.co.za

Ds. Bremer Gericke

073 211 2130 / bremer@stellenberg.co.za

Ds. Peter Kotze (Jeugleraar)

073 262 3848 / peter@stellenberg.co.za

Ds. Callie Visagie

072 385 4368 / ctvisagie@stellenberg.co.za

Ds. Theo Swart (Edelweiss)

083 457 1647 / theodata@telkomsa.net

Prop. Elzanne van der Westhuizen (Jeug)

074 144 9226 / elzanne@stellenberg.co.za

Brenda Visser (Kinderwerker)

082 345 5535 / brenda@stellenberg.co.za