Administratiewe personeel

Administratiewe personeel

Ontvangs
Karin Barter 021 976 4519 / karin@stellenberg.co.za
Kassiere
Adele van Wyk 021 976 4519 / adele@stellenberg.co.za
Lidmaatskapregisters / Doopaansoeke
Odette Basson 021 976 4519 / odette@stellenberg.co.za
Finansiële bestuurder
Marguerite Bester 021 976 4519 / stellenberg@stellenberg.co.za
Terreinbestuurder / Lokaalbesprekings
Hanlie Reinecke 021 976 4519 / hanlie@stellenberg.co.za
Kommunikasie
Sanèl Joubert 021 976 4519 / sanel@stellenberg.co.za
Gemeentebestuurder
Low Bothma 021 976 4519 / low@stellenberg.co.za
Jeugkantoor
Sunet Opperman 021 975 1044 / sunet@stellenberg.co.za
Feesmarkkantoor
Marilize Verreynne 021 910 3900 / feesmark@stellenberg.co.za